Management Team:

Brooke C. Kruemmling, Ph.D., COMS, Project Director  -  bkruemmling@salus.edu

Audrey J. Smith, Ph.D., COMS, Project Co-Director  -  audrey@salus.edu

Heather Hayes, Ph.D. Liaison to the Deafness/Hard of Hearing Community – hhayes@wustl.edu

Sam Morgan, Liaison to the Deafblind Community – sam.morgan@hknc.org

Derrick Smith, Ed.D., COMS, Liaison to the Blindness/Visual Impairment Community - dws0009@uah.edu

Glinda Hill, OSEP Federal Project Officer  -  glinda.hill@ed.gov

Emily Vasile, MAT, TVI, MS, CLVT, Project Coordinator - evasile@salus.edu

Administrative Assistant - NLCSD@salus.edu

 

Steering Committee (2015):

Cathy Nelson, Ph.D., University of Utah

Claudia Pagliaro, Ph.D., University of North Carolina - Greensboro

Tiffany Wild, Ph.D., The Ohio State University

 

Enrichment Committee:

Sarah Ammerman, Ph.D., The University of Texas Health Science Center

Susan Bruce, Ph.D., Boston College

Anne Marie Tharpe, Ph.D., Vanderbilt University 

Tiffany Wild, Ph. D., The Ohio State University

 

Evaluation Committee:

Sarah Ivy, Ph.D., Florida State University

Holly Lawson, Ph.D., Portland State University

Dave Smith, Ph.D., University of Tennessee, Knoxville

 

Admissions Committee:

Holly Lawson, Ph.D., Portland State University

Deborah Hatton, Ph.D., Vanderbilt University

Olaya Landa-Vialard, Ph.D., Illinois State University

Tessa McCarthy, Ph.D., University of Pittsburgh

Susan Bruce, Ph.D., Boston College

Sue Rose, Ph.D., University of Minnesota

Tiffany Wild, Ph. D., The Ohio State University

Sunggye Hong, Ph.D., University of Arizona

Stacy Kelly, Ed.D., Northern Illinois University

Sandy Lewis, Ed.D, Florida State University

Rona Pogrund, Ph.D., Texas Tech University

Sylvia Correa-Torres, Ed.D., University of Northern Colorado

Claudia Pagliaro, Ph.D., University of North Carolina - Greensboro

Diane Clark, Ph.D., Gallaudet University

Rob Wall Emerson, Ph.D., Michigan State University

William Clark, Ph.D., Washington University - St. Louis

Michael Behrmann, Ed.D., George Mason University